## IQAC (2016-2017) CORE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Dr. Jessy Jose	Chairperson
Principal	asc50principal@gmail.com
Dr. Sr. Pascoela A. D'Souza	Co-ordinator
Asst. Prof. Dept. of English	Pascoala884@gmail.com
Ms. Mary Alice G.	
Vice-Principal, Dept. of Economics	Member
Dr. Caroline Beena Mendez	36.1
Asso.Prof. Dept. of Physics	Member
Dr. Srilekha Nair	26.1
Asso.Prof. Dept. of Commerce	Member
Ms. Shirly Joseph	N/ 1
Asso.Prof. Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics	Member
Ms. Morrin C.	Manalan
Asst. Prof. Dept. of English	Member
Dr. Dhanalekshmi T.G.	Manahan
Asst. Prof. Dept. of Zoology	Member
Dr. Sunita Kurur	Mamban
Asst. Prof. Dept of Chemistry	Member
Dr. Parvathy Menon	Member
Asst. Prof. Dept of History & Politics	Member
Dr. C. Udayakala	Member
Asst. Prof. Dept of Malayalam	Wiember
Dr. Reshma J.K	Member
Asst. Prof. Dept of Environmental Sciences	Wember
Dr. Nisha K.K.	Member
Asst. Prof. Dept of Botany	Wiember
Dr. Anjana P.S.	Member
Asst. Prof. Dept of Physics	Wember
Ms. Divya S.R.	Member
Asst. Prof. Dept of Physical Education	Wember
Sr. Nirmala Vincent	Member
Librarian	Wiember
Ms. Philomena J.	Member
Superintendent	
Dr. S.V. Sudheer	External Member
Director, UGC- HRD Centre, University of Kerala	
Dr. M.R. Sudarsanakumar	External Member
Principal, M.G. College, Tvpm	External Monoci
Ms. Hesly Abraham	Student Member
DC III Comerce	Student Wenter
Ms. Aparna Deepu	Student Member
DC III Commerce	Student Menioei